2015 World Surf League (WSL) Awards

Stephanie Gilmore and Gabriel MEdima
Letzte Nacht wurde in Coolangatta der rote Teppich ausgerollt, denn es gab die 2015 World Surf League Awards!

Kurz vor dem Start der neuen Saison hieß es somit für die Top Surfer aus aller Welt das alte Jahr nochmal Revue passieren zu lassen.
Die meisten Gewinner standen schon im voraus klar, aber hier nochmal eine kleine Übersicht:

Gabriel Medina – WSL Men’s Champion

Stephanie Gilmore – WSL Women’s Champion

John John Florence – Breakthrough Performers

Johanne Defay – Breakthrough Performers

Kelly Slater – Mens Wave of the Year

Mick Fanning – WSL Men’s Runner-Up


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.