Die Gewinner-Clips vom Cold Hawaii Film Festival 15


Das Cold Hawaii Film Festival in Klitmøller hat dieses Jahr die besten Surf- Kurzfilme des Landes gekürt und anbei findet Ihr die drei Gewinner-Clips!

Mehr dazu hier:

Platz 1: Feel The Freedom – Jan Laumark in Cooperation with Lakor

Platz 2: The Foamclimb Mammal – Made by Hans Højte Augustenborg

Platz 3: Forever Young – made by Martin La Cour



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.