Die Session des Jahres in Roka Puta

Gestern gab es schon den ersten Clip der wunderbaren Session in Roka Puta am 12. Dezember. Der Filmemacher Jon Aspuru hat jetzt einen wirklich beeindrucken Clip veröffentlicht, der das Potential der Welle erst richtig zeigt.

Surfers: Grant Twiggy Baker, Ramon Navarro, Natxo Gonzalez, David Bustamante, Indar Unanue, Imanol Yeregi, Aritza Saratxaga, Ander Mendiguren, Adur Letamendia, Adrian Fdz Valderrama, Natxo Fernandez, Iosu Iribar


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.