Top Stories

Michel Bourez gewinnt Vans World Cup of Surfing 2014

Bildschirmfoto 2014-12-08 um 09.40.53

Die Contest Fans unter Euch wissen es sicherlich schon – Michel Bourez gewinnt den Vans World Cup of Surfing 2014 vor Dusty Payne, Sebastian Zietz und Ian Walsh. Er geht somit als Zweitplatzierter der Triple Crown in die Pipemasters. Bourez und Payne schenkten sich im Finale nichts und so gab es perfekte Ritte von beiden.

Hier die Highlights:

1st – Michel Bourez (PYF) 18.13pts – $40,000
2nd – Dusty Payne (HAW) 14.60pts – $20,000
3rd – Sebastian Zietz (HAW) 8.93pts – $12,000
4th – Ian Walsh (HAW) 4.90pts – $10,000

H1: Dusty Payne (HAW) 11.27pts ; Ian Walsh (HAW) 9.00pts ; Keanu Asing (HAW) 8.60pts ; Jonathan Gonzalez (CNY) 6.17pts
H2: Michel Bourez (PYF) 15.26pts ; Sebastian Zietz (HAW) 13.93pts ; Matt Wilkinson 9.03pts ; Garrett Parkes (AUS) 6.23pts

H1: Dusty Payne (HAW) 17.33pts ; Jonathan Gonzalez (CNY) 10.97pts ; Chris Ward (USA) 5.70pts ; Jordy Smith (ZAF) 5.66pts
H2: Ian Walsh (HAW) 12.93pts ; Keanu Asing (HAW) 10.04pts ; Davey Cathels (AUS) 5.77pts ; Julian Wilson (AUS) 5.50pts
H3: Sebastian Zietz (HAW) 14.77pts ; Garrett Parkes (AUS) 11.24pts ; Glenn Hall (IRL) 10.60pts ; Lucas Silveira (BRA) 8.70pts
H4: Matt Wilkinson (AUS) 14.34pts ; Michel Bourez (PYF) 14.17pts ; Ricardo Christie (NZL) 13.50pts ; Josh Kerr (AUS) 10.43pts

Round of 32:
H1: Jordy Smith (ZAF) 17.43pts ; Keanu Asing (HAW) 7.84pts ; Beyrick De Vries (ZAF) 2.63pts ; Billy Stairmand (NZL) 1.60pts
H2: Chris Ward (USA) 13.67pts ; Ian Walsh (HAW) 11.43pts ; Filipe Toledo (BRA) 10.30pts ; Adrian Buchan (AUS) 8.16pts
H3: Davey Cathels (AUS) 10.43pts ; Jonathan Gonzalez (CNY) 9.44pts ; Alejo Muniz (BRA) 7.27pts ; Gabriel Medina (BRA) 6.30pts
H4: Julian Wilson (AUS) 12.10pts ; Dusty Payne (HAW) 10.00pts ; Wade Carmichael (AUS) 9.67pts ; Owen Wright (AUS) 7.74pts
H5: Lucas Silveira (BRA) 12.67pts ; Josh Kerr (AUS) 7.97pts ; David do Carmo (BRA) 7.77pts ; Alex Smith (HAW) 7.77pts
H6: Sebastian Zietz (HAW) 10.90pts ; Ricardo Christie (NZL) 8.06pts ; Mason Ho (HAW) 5.43pts ; Charles Martin (GLP) 5.33pts
H7: Michel Bourez (PYF) 14.94pts ; Garrett Parkes (AUS) 14.94pts ; Kolohe Andino (HAW) 14.77pts ; Granger Larsen (HAW) 7.86pts
H8: Matt Wilkinson (AUS) 10.87pts ; Glenn Hall (IRL) 6.84pts ; Matt Banting (AUS) 5.66pts ; Ramzi Boukhiam (MAR) 0.00pts


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.