2014 Innovation Award: Filipe Toledo

Der ASP Innovation Award war der Contest im Contest. Belohnt wurden futuristische Turns und abgedrehte Airs, die während der Heats in die Trestles-Wände gestampft wurden. Filipe Toledo wurde zum Hurley Pro Innovator gekührt und Lakey Peterson verdiente sich das Swatch Pro Zepter der Progression.

Hier die  Finalisten. Was meint ihr, passt die Platzierung so?

#1 Filipe Toledo

#1 Lakey Peterson


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.