2014 Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang is ON


Nach einem Monat Wartezeit wurde heute das GO zum 2014 Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang gegeben.

Check it out:

Heat 1
Kalani Chapman (HAW), Mustofa Jekson (INA),Koki Hendrawan (INA)

Heat 2
Lee Wilson (INA),Kekoa Bacalso (HAW),Bethany Hamilton (HAW)

Heat 3
Anthony Walsh (AUS),Raditya Rondi (INA).Pepen Hendrik (INA)

Heat 4
Mega Semadhi (INA), Jack Robinson (AUS), Francisco Alves (EUR)

Heat 5
Made Adi Putra (INA), Flynn Novak (HAW), Jacob Wilcox (AUS)

Heat 6
Luke Hynd (AUS), Dede Suryana (INA), Betet Merta (INA)

Heat 7
Rizal Tandjung (INA), Bruno Santos (BRA), Ricardo Christie (NZ)

Heat 8
Chris Ward (USA), Garut Widiarta (INA), Rathu Suragita (INA)


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.